Sierra Leone

The Gilded Ones (Deathless #1)

The Gilded Ones (Deathless #1)

$17.99
The start of a bold and immersive West African-inspired, feminist fantasy series for fans of Children of Blood and Bone and Black Panther.We all have a choice. Are we girls,...
Little Family

Little Family

$27.99
From the #1 New York Times-bestselling author of A Long Way Gone. A powerful novel about young people living at the margins of society, struggling to replace the homes they...
The Merciless Ones (Deathless #2)

The Merciless Ones (Deathless #2)

$17.99
The hotly anticipated, gripping sequel to bestselling YA fantasy The Gilded Ones. Set in an ancient West African-inspired world, this unmissable YA fantasy series is perfect for fans of Children...
Radical Inclusion

Radical Inclusion

$49.99
Seven Steps to Help You Create a More Just Workplace, Home, and WorldAn inspiring young leader’s moving call to action for anyone who seeks to make the world a better...