Bangladesh

Hani and Ishu's Guide to Fake Dating

Hani and Ishu's Guide to Fake Dating

$17.99
Hani and Ishu couldn't be less alike — and they definitely don't like each other. But when fates collide and they pretend to date each other, things start to get...
The Henna Wars

The Henna Wars

$17.99
One of TIME’s Best YA Books of All TimeA gorgeous, heart-warming, queer YA love story for fans of Becky Albertalli.Nishat and Flavia are rivals at school, but Nishat can't help...
Hashim & Family

Hashim & Family

$22.99
An Observer Best Book of 2020'A story of quiet striving and determination, of love and friendship' — GuardianIt is New Year's Eve, 1960. Hashim has left behind his homeland and...
The Pain Gap

The Pain Gap

$39.99
How Sexism and Racism in Healthcare Kill WomenExplore real women’s tales of healthcare trauma and medical misogyny with this meticulously researched, in-depth examination of the women’s health crisis in America...
A Million to One

A Million to One

$19.99
Adiba Jaigirdar, author of one of TIME's Best YA books of all time and winner of the YA Book Prize 2022, gives Titanic an Ocean's 8 makeover in this nail-biting...
Hospital

Hospital

$26.95
Translated by Arunava SinhaIn Melbourne a one-time research student with interests in philosophy and psychology is diagnosed with her third episode of psychosis. As she is moved from her family...
The Halfways

The Halfways

$22.99
TWO SISTERS. THREE CONTINENTS. FOUR DECADES. ONE DEVASTATING SECRET…Nasrin and Sabrina are two sisters, who on the face of things, live successful and enviable lives in London and New York....
Passing

Passing

$49.99
An Alternative History of IdentityA slave woman in 1840s America dresses as a white, disabled man to escape to freedom, while a twenty-first-century Black rights activist is ‘cancelled’ for denying...
The Good Muslim

The Good Muslim

$29.95
Shortlisted, DSC Prize For South Asian Literature, 2013 Longlisted, Man Asian Literary Award, 2011One hot afternoon in a remote Bangladeshi village, a telegram brings life-changing news to Maya Haque’s door....
Kundo Wakes Up

Kundo Wakes Up

$26.99
Saad Z. Hossain is back with an equally quippy and genre-defying companion novel to The Gurkha and the Lord of Tuesday, filled with an entirely new set of djinn-fueled antics.Hundreds...
Made in Bangladesh

Made in Bangladesh

$55.00
Recipes and stories from a home kitchenMade in Bangladesh explores the delicious cuisine of Bangladesh in 75 tantalising recipes.Taking you through the six Bangladeshi seasons – summer, monsoon, autumn, late...