2023 releases

Beasts of a Little Land

Beasts of a Little Land

$22.99
An epic story of love, war and redemption, set against the backdrop of the Korean independence movementIn 1917, deep in the snowy mountains of occupied Korea, an impoverished local hunter...
Last of the Talons

Last of the Talons

$32.99
In Sunpo, nobody gets out alive. A year ago, assassin Shin Lina botched a mission and her entire beloved street gang was murdered. Their deaths still weigh heavy on her,...
Revolutionary Women

Revolutionary Women

$50.00
50 Women of Color who Reinvented the RulesRevolutionary Women is a celebration of women of colour, centring women who have historically been sidelined. For fans of Ann Shen’s beloved Bad...
One for my Enemy

One for my Enemy

From $22.99
From the internationally bestselling author of The Atlas Six, One For My Enemy is a spellbinding Romeo and Juliet retelling of witches, magic and intrigue. 'Sign me up for anything she writes' -Cosmopolitan In...
The Book of Form and Emptiness

The Book of Form and Emptiness

$22.99
Winner of the 2022 Women’s PrizeIf you let it — if you listen — a book could change your life.After his father dies, Benny Oh finds he can hear objects...
Lunar Love

Lunar Love

$26.99
Always a matchmaker, never a match...Olivia Huang Christenson is excited-slash-terrified to be taking over her grandmother's matchmaking business. But when she learns that a new dating app has made her...
When the Dark Spoke to Me

When the Dark Spoke to Me

$32.99
A profound poetry collection shrouded in tenderness and empathy, created to comfort the growing pains we all experience in life.Teen breakout poet Christabelle Grace Marbun brings her latest collection When...
Fixit (IQ #6)

Fixit (IQ #6)

$32.99
SOON TO BE A MAJOR TV SERIES PRODUCED BY SNOOP DOGGAs IQ plugs a mysterious USB into his laptop, he's horrified to see what flashes across the screen: his girlfriend...
Liberalism and its Discontents

Liberalism and its Discontents

$22.99
A defence of liberalism by the renowned political philosopher.Liberalism — the comparatively mild-mannered sibling to the more ardent camps of nationalism and socialism — has never been so divisive as...
Usagi Yojimbo Saga, Volume 6

Usagi Yojimbo Saga, Volume 6

$54.99
One of the most critically acclaimed and beloved adventure comics!This volume in the definitive Usagi Yojimbo Saga series includes the storylines "Bridge of Tears," in which a new love tempts...
The Lies We Tell

The Lies We Tell

$16.99
A tense and thrilling YA novel from the author of How We Fall Apart about what it means to not feel safe in the places we call home, for fans...
First Generation

First Generation

$52.99
Recipes from my Taiwanese-American HomeIn this stunning exploration of identity through food, the blogger behind Little Fat Boy presents 80 recipes that are rooted in his childhood as a first-generation...
Seoulmates

Seoulmates

$19.99
Her ex-boyfriend wants her back. Her former best friend is in town. When did Hannah’s life become a K-drama?Hannah Cho had the next year all planned out — the perfect...
Gut Renovation

Gut Renovation

$35.00
Remodel Your Health from the Inside OutDo you want to feel happier, healthier, and younger?From impaired brain function to poor skin, weakened immunity to premature aging, your gut health affects...
The Secret of a Heart Note

The Secret of a Heart Note

$19.99
From the New York Times bestselling author of The Downstairs Girl, Stacey Lee, an evocative novel about a teen aroma expert who uses her extrasensitive sense of smell to help...
Bright (Shine #2)

Bright (Shine #2)

$19.99
Crazy Rich Asians meets Gossip Girl by way of Jenny Han in this knock-out sequel, about a Korean American teen who is thrust into the competitive, technicolor world of K-pop,...
The Vibrant Years

The Vibrant Years

$29.99
Living on their own terms means being there for one another.When sixty-five-year-old Bindu Desai inherits a million dollars, she’s astounded — and horrified. The windfall threatens to expose a shameful...
The Second You're Single

The Second You're Single

$29.99
When one woman vows to give up men…the perfect one falls into her lap.Freelance writer Sora Reid believes in inertia. She's the odd one out in a family of go-getters,...
Move

Move

$32.99$24.99
How Mass Migration Will Reshape the World and What It Means for YouWhere will you live in 2030? Where will your children settle in 2040? What will the map of...
The Last Tale of the Flower Bride

The Last Tale of the Flower Bride

$22.99
'LINGERS LIKE A FEVER DREAM' V.E. SCHWAB 'INTOXICATING' EMILY HENRY Every fairy tale must come to an end. In the tradition of sumptuous gothic novels like The Cloisters and The Bloody Chambers comes a...
Our Missing Hearts

Our Missing Hearts

$22.99
The New York Times bestseller from the author of Little Fires Everywhere, a deeply heart-wrenching novel about the unbreakable love between a mother and child in a society consumed by...
One Jump at a Time

One Jump at a Time

$47.99
In this exhilarating memoir, three-time World Champion and Olympic gold-medalist Nathan Chen tells the story of his remarkable journey to success, reflecting on his life as a Chinese American figure...
Y/N

Y/N

$32.99
Surreal, hilarious, and shrewdly poignant — a novel about a Korean American woman living in Berlin whose obsession with a K-pop idol sends her to Seoul on a journey of...
Every Rising Sun

Every Rising Sun

$32.99
Before she was the legendary Persian queen who spun a thousand tales, Shaherazade was a girl who saw something she shouldn't have. She told the king. She thought she was...
Dog Hearted

Dog Hearted

$22.99
'This is a heart-warming anthology, celebrating one of our most beloved animals. Rich with joy and delight, but there is also real depth, poignancy and surprisingly dark humour here.' From...
Monstrous

Monstrous

$36.99
A Transracial Adoption Story A poignant young adult graphic memoir about a Korean-American girl who uses fandom and art-making to overcome racist bullying. Sarah has always struggled to fit in....
Hungry Ghost

Hungry Ghost

$29.99
A young adult graphic novel about Valerie, a girl who is hiding an eating disorder from her friends and family and is forced to reevaluate her own self-image after her...
American Born Chinese

American Born Chinese

$29.99
A New York Times-bestselling graphic novel, a Michael L. Printz Award winner, a National Book Award finalist, and now an original series on Disney+!A tour-de-force by New York Times bestselling...
The Dragon's Promise (Six Crimson Cranes #2)

The Dragon's Promise (Six Crimson Cranes #2)

$19.99
A dragon's kingdom. A star-crossed love. And a cursed pearl with the power to mend the world, or break it . . . Shiori's quest continues in the soaring sequel...
Four Treasures of the Sky

Four Treasures of the Sky

$22.99
Zhifu, China, 1882. Daiyu never wanted to be like the tragic heroine for whom she was named, revered for her beauty and cursed with heartbreak. But when she is kidnapped...
Loot

Loot

$32.99
An epic historical heist novel of plundered treasure, savage empire, lasting love and a young man's dream to make his mark on the world. From an Indian American writer at...
Full Exposure

Full Exposure

$34.99
Happy Endings author Thien-Kim Lam is back—with a rom-com set during the divine madness of Mardi Gras as two lovers ask: Can a Big Easy fling become the real thing?...
Paper Names

Paper Names

$32.99
An unexpected act of violence brings together two families in this propulsive and sweeping story of love, identity and the American experience.Set in New York and China over three decades,...
To Have and to Heist

To Have and to Heist

$27.99
To exonerate her best friend, one woman must mastermind a jewellery heist during the wedding of the season in this hilarious romantic-comedy caper from the author of The Dating Plan....
What My Bones Know

What My Bones Know

$24.99
A Memoir of Healing from Complex Trauma A searing memoir of reckoning and healing which investigates the little-understood science behind complex PTSD. Every cell in my body is filled with...
The School for Good Mothers

The School for Good Mothers

$22.99
THE INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER Frida Liu had fed and changed her toddler Harriet. She had a work deadline - an article to finish, a job hanging by a...
Role Playing

Role Playing

$29.99
From Cathy Yardley, author ofLove, Comment, Subscribe, comes an emotional rom-com about two middle-aged gamers who grow their online connection into an IRL love story.Maggie is an unapologetically grumpy forty-eight-year-old...
In Limbo

In Limbo

$29.99
A debut YA graphic memoir about a Korean American girl's coming-of-age story — and a coming-home story — set between a New Jersey suburb and Seoul, South Korea. Deborah (Jung-Jin)...
And Break the Pretty Kings

And Break the Pretty Kings

$32.99
Inspired by Korean history and myths, this rich and evocative high-stakes fantasy is perfect for fans of Gallant and Six Crimson Cranes. A crown princess.A monster the gods fear.A destiny...
Sea Change

Sea Change

$29.99
The love of her life is in outer space, and she's all at sea. . . Ro is stuck. She's just entered her thirties, she's estranged from her mother, and...
The Hundred Loves of Juliet

The Hundred Loves of Juliet

$32.99
I may go by Sebastien now, but my name was originally Romeo. And hers was Juliet.It's a frosty fairytale of an evening when Helene and Sebastien meet for the first...
Masters of Death

Masters of Death

$34.99
This book is about an estate agent. Only she's a vampire, the house on sale is haunted, and its ghost was murdered.When Viola Marek hires Fox D'Mora to deal with...
Kitty Language

Kitty Language

$39.99
Want to know what your cat is really thinking and doing? In Kitty Language, animal illustrator Lili Chin explains everything you need to read your cat's body language. With sections...
How High We Go in the Dark

How High We Go in the Dark

From $22.99
FINALIST FOR THE URSULA LE GUIN PRIZE FOR FICTION 2022Siberia, 2031. After a virus, unearthed from melting permafrost, unleashes a deadly plague upon humanity, those left alive are forced to...
Going Dark

Going Dark

$34.99
In this ripped-from-the-headlines Gone Girl meets A Good Girl's Guide to Murder, #1 New York Times bestselling author Melissa de la Cruz weaves a white-knuckle YA thriller about a beautiful...
The Iron Traitor (special edition; The Iron Fey #6)

The Iron Traitor (special edition; The Iron Fey #6)

$19.99
In the real world, when you vanish into thin air for a week, people tend to notice. After his unexpected journey into the lands of the fey, Ethan Chase just...
The Iron Warrior (special edition; The Iron Fey #7)

The Iron Warrior (special edition; The Iron Fey #7)

$19.99
The Iron Prince — my nephew — betrayed us all. He killed me. Then, I woke up.Waking after a month on the brink of death, Ethan Chase is stunned to...
Star Wars: Brotherhood

Star Wars: Brotherhood

$22.99
Obi-Wan Kenobi and Anakin Skywalker must stem the tide of the raging Clone Wars and forge a new bond as Jedi Knights. The Clone Wars have begun. Battle lines are...
Portrait of a Thief

Portrait of a Thief

$22.99
This was how things began: Boston on the cusp of fall, the Sackler Museum robbed of 23 pieces of priceless Chinese art. Even in this back room, dust catching the...
Once Upon a K-Prom

Once Upon a K-Prom

$19.99
What would you do if the world's biggest K-pop star asked you to prom? Perfect for fans of Jenny Han and Sandhya Menon, this hilarious and heartfelt novel brings the...