2022 Releases

Rangers of the Divide

Rangers of the Divide

$29.99
After taking command of a ragtag group of dragon-riding cadets, an elite Ranger has one last shot at altering the fate of humanity.Following the disappearance of the nations' peace keepers,...
The Island of Forgetting

The Island of Forgetting

$32.99$22.99
‘Inventive, excellent … a pure pleasure to read’ THE TIMESIn this compelling debut, an unknowable legacy passes through generations of one family living on the beautiful island of Barbados.There is...
Kamila Knows Best

Kamila Knows Best

$19.99
Jane Austen's Emma goes Bollywoood in this delightful retelling from the highly acclaimed author of Accidentally Engaged, perfect for fans of Abby Jimenez and Jasmine Guillory.Kamila Hussain's life might not...
Empire of Wild

Empire of Wild

$22.99
A NO. 1 INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLERBroken-hearted Joan has been searching for her missing husband, Victor, for almost a year — ever since he went missing on the night they had their...
The Beautiful Ones

The Beautiful Ones

$22.99
From the New York Times bestselling author of Mexican Gothic comes a sweeping romance rich with love and betrayal, with more than a dash of magic.They are the Beautiful Ones,...
Strays

Strays

$22.99
An enigmatic parable of the modern city, where strangers can become friends and vice versaA young man flees a disaster at home and comes to live in the city with...
Kiss & Tell

Kiss & Tell

$17.99
A smart, sexy YA novel about a boy band star, his first breakup, his first rebound, and what it means to be queer in the public eye, from award-winning author...
The Break-Up Expert

The Break-Up Expert

$19.99
Manny is a high-flying CEO who runs a company that specializes in other people’s breakups. Happily engaged and often featured in the media she appears to have it all. But...
Coaching A to Z

Coaching A to Z

$34.99
The Extraordinary Use of Ordinary WordsLanguage is a powerful tool that can unite, engage, and move people to action. It’s all in what you choose to say, and how you...
Blood Like Magic

Blood Like Magic

$19.99
A rich, dark urban fantasy debut following a teen witch who is given a horrifying task: sacrificing her first love to save her family’s magic. The problem is, she’s never...
Batman: The Neighborhood (Detective Comics Vol. 1)

Batman: The Neighborhood (Detective Comics Vol. 1)

$49.99
With the loss of his fortune and manor, the election of Mayor Nakano, and the growing anti-vigilante sentiment in Gotham, Bruce Wayne must rethink how to be Batman... or risk...
Reproduction

Reproduction

$22.99
WINNER OF THE 2019 SCOTIABANK GILLER PRIZEAn internationally bestselling debut novel: an energetically told, funny and moving book about how strangers become family. Reproduction tells a crooked love story which...
Embroidery

Embroidery

$29.99
A Modern Guide to Botanical EmbroideryArounna Khounnoraj's Embroidery is a modern guide to this ancient craft.Arounna will show you how to master the art of the decorative stitch through clear...
A Magic Steeped in Poison (Book of Tea Duology #1)

A Magic Steeped in Poison (Book of Tea Duology #1)

$22.99
In this enchanting debut YA fantasy, a young tea-maker travels to the capital city to take part in a cutthroat magical competition that could be the key to saving her...
Be a Triangle

Be a Triangle

$34.99
How I Went From Being Lost to Getting My Life into ShapeBuild your self-worth and learn your values with this playful guide from YouTube comedy sensation Lilly Singh.'We need to...
Batter Royale

Batter Royale

$24.99
In this fun graphic novel, a talented young chef is selected to participate in a baking reality show and finds herself mixed up in spicy competition, bitter rivalry, and sweet...
Borders

Borders

$19.99
Borders is a masterfully told story of a boy and his mother whose road trip from Alberta to Salt Lake City is thwarted at the border when they identify their...
Body Harmony

Body Harmony

$45.00
Nourishing, Plant-Based Recipes for Intuitive EatingFounder of the popular lifestyle brand Bonberi, Nicole Berrie presents a guide to food-combining for a healthier, more balanced lifeIn Body Harmony, Nicole Berrie reveals...
The Stand-In

The Stand-In

$24.99
HOW TO UPEND YOUR LIFE: Get fired by gross, handsy boss Fail to do laundry (again) Be mistaken for famous Chinese actress Fall head-first into glitzy new world Gracie Reed...
Things We Do In the Dark

Things We Do In the Dark

$34.99
In the dark, monsters are real. In the dark, it never happened. In the dark, she could be anyone . . .When Paris Peralta is arrested in her own bathroom...
Jade Legacy (Green Bone Saga #3)

Jade Legacy (Green Bone Saga #3)

$22.99
The Kaul siblings battle their rival clans for honour and control over an East Asia-inspired fantasy metropolis in Jade Legacy, the page-turning conclusion to the Green Bone Saga.Jade, the mysterious...
Hunting by Stars (The Marrow Thieves #2)

Hunting by Stars (The Marrow Thieves #2)

$22.99
The thrilling follow-up to the bestselling, award-winning novel The Marrow Thieves, about a dystopian world where the Indigenous people of North America are being hunted for their bone marrow and...
Batman (Detective Comics Vol. 2)

Batman (Detective Comics Vol. 2)

$49.99
Batman is seen by many as judge and executioner of the city's vilest villains. Well, it's time for him to meet the Jury!Batman rampages through the underworld of Gotham! Driven...
Crush & Lobo

Crush & Lobo

$32.99
Winner — GLAAD Media Awards 2022 Outstanding Comic BookCrush has quit the Teen Titans and realizes it's time to finally confront her old man in prison. She needs to prove...
The Naked Don't Fear the Water

The Naked Don't Fear the Water

$29.99
In this extraordinary book, an acclaimed young war reporter chronicles a dangerous journey on the smuggler's road to Europe, accompanying his friend, an Afghan refugee, in search of a better...
Out of the Sun

Out of the Sun

$34.99
Essays at the Crossroads of RaceTwo-time Booker Shortlistee and internationally bestselling author Esi Edugyan delivers a searing analysis of the relationship between race and art.History is a construction. What happens...
Practically Vegan

Practically Vegan

$37.99
More than 100 delicious, easy, and colorful vegan dinners on a budget from the founder of the massive social media platform Cooking for Peanuts, with a foreword by Jonathan Safran...
Bruised

Bruised

$19.99
Whip It meets We Are Okay in this vibrant coming-of-age story about a teen girl navigating first love, identity, and grief as she immerses herself in the colorful, brutal, beautiful...
Velvet Was the Night

Velvet Was the Night

$32.99
1970s Mexico City: while student protests and political unrest consume the city, Maite seeks escape from her humdrum life in the stories of passion and danger filling the latest issue...
Fireworks

Fireworks

$19.99
Fame and friendship can get complicated, especially when there are more than platonic feelings at play in this rom com perfect for fans of Kat Cho and Maurene Goo!Seventeen-year-old Lulu...
Iron Widow

Iron Widow

From $14.99
Chinese history and mecha sci-fi combine in this dazzling YA retellingThe boys of Huaxia dream of the celebrity status that comes with piloting Chrysalises giant transforming robots that battle the...
Hurricane Summer

Hurricane Summer

$19.99
In this sweeping debut, Asha Bromfield takes readers to the heart of Jamaica, and into the soul of a girl coming to terms with her family, and herself, set against...
Revolutionary Hope After Nihilism

Revolutionary Hope After Nihilism

$39.99
Marginalized Voices and DissentA new critical theory of social emancipation, which emboldens resistance to capitalism by rejecting nihilism and hopelessness.As we face new and debilitating catastrophes caused by capitalism and...
Foghorn Echoes

Foghorn Echoes

$29.99
Hussam and Wassim are teenaged boys living in Syria during America's invasion of Iraq in the early 2000s. When a surprise discovery results in tragedy, their lives, and those of...
The Colour of God

The Colour of God

From $24.99
A memoir of a fundamentalist Muslim childhood and of redefining faith, belonging and family in adulthoodThis is the story of a child raised in Canada by parents who embraced a...
The Wild Ones

The Wild Ones

$19.99
From William C. Morris Finalist Nafiza Azad comes a thrilling, feminist fantasy about a group of teenage girls endowed with special powers who must band together to save the life...
Healing Through Words

Healing Through Words

$39.99
Healing Through Words is a guided tour on the journey back to the self, a cathartic and mindful exploration through writing.This carefully curated collection of exercises asks only that you...
What Strange Paradise

What Strange Paradise

$21.99
From the widely acclaimed author of American War, Omar El Ekkad, a beautifully written, unrelentingly dramatic and profoundly moving novel that brings the global refugee crisis down to the level...
My Road From Damascus

My Road From Damascus

$39.99
Humorous, witty, horrific, and poetic, Jamal Saeed’s story is Syria’s story: surviving 12 years in brutal military prisons, an enchanted childhood, his loves, Syria’s deadly upheavals, and his family’s escape.Jamal...
Choose Possibility

Choose Possibility

$22.99
How to Master Risk and ThriveLearn how to take risks, thrive and build your dream career.Each one of us dreams of possibility – in our careers and in our personal...
The Circus Train

The Circus Train

$32.99
THE MAGICAL INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLER Brought together by magic. Torn apart by war. Europe, 1938. Even as the daughter of the extraordinary headlining illusionist, Lena Papadopoulos has never quite found her...
24 Hours in Paris

24 Hours in Paris

$26.99
All bets are off in the City of Light . . . where life and love can change in less than a day. When Mira Attwal misses her flight from...
Aphrodite and the Duke

Aphrodite and the Duke

$22.99
Aphrodite wishes to escape the marriage mart but will a second chance with the elusive Duke of Everely change her mind?Aphrodite Du Bell is a diamond of the first water...
Cold

Cold

$19.99
A boy, a body, a secret.This is the story of a boy who died — and a girl who wants to know why.Todd Mayer is dead. Now he's some sort...
Wild Fires

Wild Fires

$22.99
Grief is like an inside joke: you have to have been there to really get it. Everything Cassandra Rampersad knows about her family history has been overheard: whispered behind a...
You are the Medicine

You are the Medicine

$26.99
13 Moons of Indigenous Wisdom, Ancestral Connection, and Animal Spirit GuidanceIndigenous Medicine Woman Asha Frost invites readers to learn the healing medicine of the 13 Ojibway moons and the spirit...
The Daughter of Doctor Moreau

The Daughter of Doctor Moreau

$22.99
From the New York Times bestselling author of Mexican Gothic and Velvet Was the Night comes a lavish historical drama reimagining of The Island of Doctor Moreau set against the...
The Future is Disabled

The Future is Disabled

$34.99
Prophecies, Love Notes and Mourning SongsIn The Future Is Disabled, Leah Laksmi Piepzna-Samarasinha asks some provocative questions: What if the majority of people will be disabled in the near future...
Blood Like Fate (Blood Like Magic #2)

Blood Like Fate (Blood Like Magic #2)

$22.99
In the spellbinding sequel to “breath of fresh air for the genre” (Kirkus Reviews, starred review) Blood Like Magic, Voya fights to save her witch community from a terrible future,...
Tauhou

Tauhou

$32.95
An inventive exploration of Indigenous families, womanhood, and alternate post-colonial realities by a writer of Māori and Coast Salish descent.Dear grandmother, I am writing this song for you. I am...