Kalynn Bayron

Cinderella is Dead

Cinderella is Dead

$16.99
A thrilling and original twist on the Cinderella story breaking stereotypes of race, gender and sexuality to create a brand-new YA fairytale and a heroine for our timesIt's 200 years...
My Dear Henry

My Dear Henry

$32.99
A Jekyll and Hyde RemixIn this gothic YA remix of Dr. Jekyll & Mr. Hyde, a teen boy tries to discover the reason behind his best friend's disappearance and the...
Book cover image

Sleep Like Death

$19.99
Cinderella is dead, but Snow White fights on ... New York Times bestselling author and TikTok sensation Kalynn Bayron makes her highly anticipated return to the fairytale realm of Cinderella...
This Poison Heart

This Poison Heart

$16.99
A young Black woman embraces her extraordinary powers and discovers a deadly family legacy.Poison runs through her veins ...Ever since she can remember, Briseis has had power over plants. Flowers...
This Wicked Fate (This Poison Heart #2)

This Wicked Fate (This Poison Heart #2)

$16.99
In the breathtaking sequel to This Poison Heart, bestselling author Kalynn Bayron concludes the story of Briseis and her ties to a world of powerful goddesses and deadly curses as...
You're Not Supposed to Die Tonight

You're Not Supposed to Die Tonight

$17.99
This heart-pounding slasher by New York Times bestselling author and TikTok sensation Kalynn Bayron is perfect for fans of Tiffany D. Jackson's White Smoke, Friday the 13th, The Haunting of...