Bestsellers

Last Night at the Telegraph Club

Last Night at the Telegraph Club

$17.99
Fromthe award winning author of Ash comes a gripping story of love and duty set in San Francisco's Chinatown during the 1950s.Seventeen-year-old Lily Hu can't remember exactly when the question...
Dropbear

Dropbear

$24.99
An innovative collection of poetry and prose from a vibrant new Indigenous voice on the Australian literary scene. I told you this was a thirst so great it could carve...
Hani and Ishu's Guide to Fake Dating

Hani and Ishu's Guide to Fake Dating

$17.99
Hani and Ishu couldn't be less alike — and they definitely don't like each other. But when fates collide and they pretend to date each other, things start to get...
The Dangers of Smoking in Bed

The Dangers of Smoking in Bed

$19.99
SHORTLISTED FOR THE INTERNATIONAL BOOKER PRIZEA city seethes with murderous intentions, family betrayals and morbid desires in this masterpiece of contemporary Gothic.Welcome to Buenos Aires, a place of nightmares and...
Iron Widow

Iron Widow

From $14.99
Chinese history and mecha sci-fi combine in this dazzling YA retellingThe boys of Huaxia dream of the celebrity status that comes with piloting Chrysalises giant transforming robots that battle the...
Seven Days in June

Seven Days in June

$22.99
A REESE WITHERSPOON BOOK CLUB PICK THE INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLERSeven days to fall in love, fifteen years to forget, and seven days to get it all back again...Eva...
A Pho Love Story

A Pho Love Story

$17.99
All's fair in love, war and noodles! Linh and Bao like each other. A lot. The only problem? Their families own rival pho restaurants and hate each other’s guts, so...
The Mismatch

The Mismatch

$19.99
A stunning debut novel about first love and finding your place in the world while caught between two cultures. For fans of Ayisha Malik, Candice Carty-Williams and Beth O'Leary.Soraya knows...
The Burning God (The Poppy War #3)

The Burning God (The Poppy War #3)

$19.99
The exciting end to The Poppy War trilogy, R.F. Kuang's acclaimed, award-winning epic fantasy that combines the history of 20th-century China with a gripping world of gods and monsters, to...
Minor Feelings

Minor Feelings

$22.99
A Reckoning on Race and the Asian ConditionChosen as a Guardian BOOK OF 2020, picked by AnOther as a Book You Should Read This Year, BBC Best Books of 2020...
The Bennet Women

The Bennet Women

$19.99
In this delightfully modern spin on Pride and Prejudice, love is a goal, marriage is a distant option, and self-discovery is a sure thing.Welcome to Bennet House, the only all-women’s...
Open Water

Open Water

$22.99
A stunning, shattering debut novel about two Black British artists falling in and out of loveTwo young people meet at a pub in South East London. Both are Black British,...
Felix Ever After

Felix Ever After

$17.99
From award-winning author Kacen Callender comes a revelatory YA novel about a transgender teen grappling with identity and self-discovery while falling in love for the first time.Felix Love has never...
The Jasmine Throne (Burning Kingdoms #1)

The Jasmine Throne (Burning Kingdoms #1)

$22.99
One is a vengeful princess seeking to depose her brother from his throne. The other is a priestess searching for her family. Together, they will change the fate of an...
Sweethand (Island Bites #1)

Sweethand (Island Bites #1)

$19.99
Love is a piece of cake, right? For the first time in forever, lifelong rivals Cherisse and Keiran are back in Trinidad at the same time. And while Keiran may...
Another Day in the Colony

Another Day in the Colony

$29.99
A ground-breaking work — and a call to arms — that exposes the ongoing colonial violence experienced by First Nations people.In this collection of deeply insightful and powerful essays, Chelsea...
Ace of Spades

Ace of Spades

$16.99
How can you play the game when the cards are stacked against you?An instant New York Times bestseller, ACE OF SPADES is Gossip Girl meets Get Out, with a shocking...
We Hunt the Flame (Sands of Arawiya #1)

We Hunt the Flame (Sands of Arawiya #1)

$17.99
A rich and searing epic fantasy debut inspired by ancient Arabia, Hafsah Faizal's We Hunt the Flame is a story of love, hate, magic and power. People lived because she...
Good Indian Daughter

Good Indian Daughter

$32.99
Long before Ruhi fell pregnant, she knew she was never going to be the 'good Indian daughter' her parents demanded. But when the discovery that she is having a girl...
Spin the Dawn (Blood of Stars #1)

Spin the Dawn (Blood of Stars #1)

$17.99
A tailor in disguise. Three legendary dresses. The competition of a lifetime.Project Runway meets Mulan in this sweeping fantasy about a young girl who poses as a boy to compete...
Act Your Age, Eve Brown (The Brown Sisters #3)

Act Your Age, Eve Brown (The Brown Sisters #3)

$19.99
One of POPSUGAR's 42 Books Everyone Will Be Talking About in 2021, Marie Claire's 10 Best New Romances of 2021, and Oprah Mag's Most Anticipated Romances of 2021!In USA Today...
Afterlove

Afterlove

$17.99
THE LESBIAN LOVE STORY YOU'VE BEEN DYING TO READ. Ash Persaud is about to become a reaper in the afterlife, but she is determined to see her first love Poppy...
The Decagon House Murders

The Decagon House Murders

$19.99
Translated by Ho-Ling WongA classic Japanese murder mystery inspired by the golden age of British crimewriting.The members of a university mystery club decide to visit an island which was the...
The Mother Wound

The Mother Wound

$22.99
A most powerful memoir of how we inherit violence and trauma, but also strength, resilience and joy'I am from a family of strong women.'Amani Haydar suffered the unimaginable when she...
Kim Jiyoung, Born 1982

Kim Jiyoung, Born 1982

$19.99
Translated by Jamie ChangThe multi-million copy selling, international bestseller Kim Jiyoung, Born 1982 is the South Korean sensation that has got the whole world talking.The life story of one young...
Yolk

Yolk

$19.99
From New York Times bestselling author Mary H.K. Choi comes a funny and emotional story about two estranged sisters and how far they'll go to save one of their lives...
Earthlings

Earthlings

$19.99
Translated by Ginny Tapley TakemoriMind-blowing, dark and wild, the new novel from Sayaka Murata — author of bestseller Convenience Store Woman — asks: how far would you go just to...
The Heart Principle (The Kiss Quotient #3)

The Heart Principle (The Kiss Quotient #3)

$29.99
A woman struggling with burnout learns to embrace the unexpected — and the man she enlists to help her — in this heartfelt new romance by the bestselling author of...
Pizza Girl

Pizza Girl

$19.99
Named a Vogue, Esquire, NPR, Marie Claire, and Refinery29 Best Book of the YearA moving story about an unforgettable young woman trying to find her place in the world… Eighteen...
The Magic Fish

The Magic Fish

$29.99
Tien loves his family and his friends...but Tien has a secret he's been keeping from them, and it might change everything. An amazing YA graphic novel that deals with the...
Luster

Luster

$19.99
Razor sharp. provocatively page-turning and surprisingly tender, Luster is a painfully funny coming-of-age story told by a fresh new voice.WINNER OF THE KIRKUS PRIZE FOR FICTION 2020 LONGLISTED FOR THE...
Wayward Lives, Beautiful Experiments

Wayward Lives, Beautiful Experiments

$24.99
Intimate Histories of Riotous Black Girls, Troublesome Women and Queer RadicalsRevolution in a minor key: how young Black women invented freedom.At the dawn of the twentieth century, Black women in...
Off the Record

Off the Record

$16.99
Netflix's Unbelievable meets Angie Thomas' On the Come Upin this bold story about fame, justice and freedom of speech.Seventeen-year-old Josie is living a young journalist's dream when she wins a...
Our Work is Everywhere

Our Work is Everywhere

$29.99
An Illustrated Oral History of Queer & Trans ResistanceOver the past ten years, we have witnessed the rise of queer and trans communities that have defied and challenged those who...
How Decent Folk Behave

How Decent Folk Behave

$26.99
we are all just one small disaster away from sinking, and sometimes you only realise when you're gasping for air On a daylight street in Minneapolis Minnesota, a Black man...
The Silence of Bones

The Silence of Bones

$19.99
Set in Joseon Dynasty-era Korea, this evocative YA debut follows a sixteen-year-old indentured servant within the police bureau who becomes entangled in the politically-charged investigation into the murder of a...
Winter in Sokcho

Winter in Sokcho

$22.99
As if Marguerite Duras wrote Convenience Store Woman— a beautiful, unexpected novel from a debut French-Korean author.It's winter in Sokcho, a tourist town on the border between South and North...
Blood Like Magic

Blood Like Magic

$19.99
A rich, dark urban fantasy debut following a teen witch who is given a horrifying task: sacrificing her first love to save her family’s magic. The problem is, she’s never...
The Year of the Witching

The Year of the Witching

$19.99
In a rigid, repressive society, a young woman discovers dark powers within herself with terrifying, far-reaching consequences . . .The Handmaid's Tale meets The Village in this stunningly original feminist...
The Democracy of Species

The Democracy of Species

$9.99
In 20 short books, Penguin Classics brings you the new canon of great environmental worksOver the past 75 years, a new canon has emerged. As humans have driven the living...
The Mountains Sing

The Mountains Sing

$19.99
A New York Times Editor's ChoiceAn intimate, stirring portrait of a country at war and a family's battle to survive. Set against the backdrop of the Viet Nam War, The...
Lemon

Lemon

$19.99
Translated by Janet HongThis is not a murder story. It is the story of those left behind. Parasite meets The Good Son in this piercing psychological portrait of three women...
The Obsession

The Obsession

$18.99
Nobody knows Delilah like Logan does. And Logan knows this for a fact, because he spends all of his free time looking through her social media profiles and watching her...
Excuse Me While I Ugly Cry

Excuse Me While I Ugly Cry

$19.99
A passionate, hilarious and heartfelt YA romcom debut full of juicy secrets and leap-off-the-page chemistry about how we choose to live our lives and what it means to live your...
Terminal Boredom

Terminal Boredom

$22.99
The first English language publication of the work of Izumi Suzuki, a legend of Japanese science fiction and a countercultural icon.On a planet where men are contained in ghettoised isolation,...
Black and Blue

Black and Blue

$32.99
A memoir of racism and resilienceThe story of an Aboriginal woman who worked as a police officer and fought for justice both within and beyond the Australian police force.A proud...
The Sex Lives of African Women

The Sex Lives of African Women

$32.99
The Sex Lives of African Women uniquely amplifies individual women from across the African continent and its global diaspora, as they speak of their diverse experiences of sex, sexualities and...
The Death of Vivek Oji

The Death of Vivek Oji

$19.99
The astonishing new novel from the author of Freshwater — Longlisted for the Women's Prize for Fiction and the Wellcome Book Prize.They burned down the market on the day Vivek...
The World We Once Lived In

The World We Once Lived In

$9.99
In 21 short books, Penguin Classics brings you the new canon of great environmental worksOver the past 75 years, a new canon has emerged. As humans have driven the living...
The Gilded Ones (Deathless #1)

The Gilded Ones (Deathless #1)

$17.99
The start of a bold and immersive West African-inspired, feminist fantasy series for fans of Children of Blood and Bone and Black Panther.We all have a choice. Are we girls,...