2022 Releases

A Cuban Girl's Guide to Tea and Tomorrow

A Cuban Girl's Guide to Tea and Tomorrow

$19.99
A New York Times bestsellerA Reese Witherspoon x Hello Sunshine Book Club YA PickLove & Gelato meets Don’t Date Rosa Santos in this charming, heartfelt story following a Miami girl...
Fighting For My Life

Fighting For My Life

$45.00
A Memoir about a Mother's Loss and GriefMia St. John, a determined and focused five-time world champion boxer, valiantly fought a string of adversaries outside the ring while desperately trying...
More Salt Than Diamond

More Salt Than Diamond

$26.99
An unflinching, heartbreaking collection of poetry about life in the U.S. as a Brazilian immigrant, Aline Mello’s debut poetry collection, More Salt Than Diamond, is a true testament to the...
The Beautiful Ones

The Beautiful Ones

$22.99
From the New York Times bestselling author of Mexican Gothic comes a sweeping romance rich with love and betrayal, with more than a dash of magic.They are the Beautiful Ones,...
Dragonblood Ring (Blazewrath Games #2)

Dragonblood Ring (Blazewrath Games #2)

$32.99
A deadly new sport is making dragons disappear. . .Playing in the Blazewrath World Cup with Team Puerto Rico and the Sol de Noche dragons had been Lana Torres’s dream...
Summer in the City of Roses

Summer in the City of Roses

$19.99
Inspired by the Greek myth of Iphigenia and the Grimm fairy tale "Brother and Sister," Michelle Ruiz Keil's second novel follows two siblings torn apart and struggling to find each...
A Lot Like Adios

A Lot Like Adios

$27.99
The national bestselling author of You Had Me at Hola returns with a seductive second-chance romance about a commitment-phobic Latina and her childhood best friend who has finally returned home.Hi...
Don't Let It Get You Down

Don't Let It Get You Down

$29.99
Essays on Race, Gender and the BodyA powerful and provocative collection of essays that offers poignant reflections on living between society's most charged, politicized, and intractably polar spaces — between...
You Sound Like a White Girl

You Sound Like a White Girl

$34.99
The Case for Rejecting AssimilationBestselling author Julissa Arce brings readers a powerful polemic against the myth that assimilation leads to happiness and belonging for immigrants in America. Instead, she calls...
The Wedding Crasher

The Wedding Crasher

$22.99
The USA Today bestselling author of The Worst Best Man is back with a hilarious rom-com about two strangers who get trapped in a lie and have to fake date...
High Spirits

High Spirits

$34.99
High Spirits is a collection of eleven interconnected short stories from the Dominican diaspora, from debut author Camille Gomera-Tavarez.It is a book centred on one extended family – the Belens...
Lost in the Never Woods

Lost in the Never Woods

From $19.99
Something sinister waits within the trees . . .It’s been five years since Wendy and her two brothers went missing in the woods, but when the town’s children start to...
Listen Like You Mean It

Listen Like You Mean It

$22.99
How to Reclaim True ConnectionHear me out. Does this sound like you? You end a team meeting and can’t recall a single thing that was said. You leave a conversation...
Certain Dark Things

Certain Dark Things

$22.99
From the New York Times bestselling author of Mexican Gothic comes a pulse-pounding neo-noir that reimagines vampire lore.Welcome to Mexico City, an oasis in a sea of vampires.Domingo, a lonely...
Our Shadows Have Claws

Our Shadows Have Claws

$32.99
Fifteen original short stories from YA superstars, featuring Latine mythology’s most memorable monstersFrom zombies to cannibals to death incarnate, this cross-genre anthology offers something for every monster lover. In Our...
Diasporican

Diasporican

$54.99
A Puerto Rican CookbookOver 90 delicious, deeply personal recipes that tell the story of Puerto Rico's Stateside diaspora from the United States' first Puerto Rican food columnist, award-winning writer Illyanna...
I Am Not Your Perfect Mexican Daughter

I Am Not Your Perfect Mexican Daughter

$16.99
Poignant but laugh-out-loud funny contemporary YA about losing a sister and finding yourself amid the pressures, expectations and stereotypes of growing up in a Mexican American homePerfect Mexican daughters do...
Our Last Days in Barcelona

Our Last Days in Barcelona

$27.99
When Isabel Perez travels to Barcelona to save her sister Beatriz, she discovers a shocking family secret in New York Timesbestselling author Chanel Cleeton's new novel.Barcelona, 1964. Exiled from Cuba...
Fat Chance, Charlie Vega

Fat Chance, Charlie Vega

$19.99
Coming of age as a Fat brown girl in a white Connecticut suburb is hard. Harder when your whole life is on fire, though.Charlie Vega is a lot of things....
Cemetery Boys

Cemetery Boys

$19.99
Yadriel has summoned a ghost, and now he can't get rid of him.When his traditional Latinx family has problems accepting his true gender, Yadriel becomes determined to prove himself a...
The First to Die at the End

The First to Die at the End

$24.99
In this prequel to the NO. 1 INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLING phenomenon of Tiktok fame, They Both Die at the End, two new strangers spend a life-changing day together after Death-Cast make...
Velvet Was the Night

Velvet Was the Night

$32.99
1970s Mexico City: while student protests and political unrest consume the city, Maite seeks escape from her humdrum life in the stories of passion and danger filling the latest issue...
More Than You'll Ever Know

More Than You'll Ever Know

$32.99
A stunning debut novel of love, marriage and murderLore Rivera was married to two men at once. She led a secret double life — until one man shot the other.That's...
Women Who Run with the Wolves

Women Who Run with the Wolves

$35.00
Contacting the Power of the Wild WomanThe 2 million-copy bestselling cult feminist classicGo out in the woods, go out. If you don't go out in the woods nothing will ever...
Flirting with Fate

Flirting with Fate

$19.99
Jane the Virgin meets The Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants in New York Times bestselling author J.C. Cervantes's charming, romantic YA debut.Ava Granados will never forgive herself for being late...
Never Look Back

Never Look Back

$15.99
Acclaimed author Lilliam Rivera blends a touch of magical realism into a timely story about cultural identity, overcoming trauma, and the power of first love.Eury comes to the Bronx as...
Meet Cute Diary

Meet Cute Diary

$19.99
Felix Ever After meets Becky Albertalli in this swoon-worthy, heartfelt rom-com about how a transgender teen’s first love challenges his ideas about perfect relationships.Noah Ramirez thinks he’s an expert on...
Reclaim the Stars

Reclaim the Stars

$32.99
17 Tales Across Realms & SpaceFollow princesses warring in space, haunting ghost stories in Argentina, mermaids off the coast of the Caribbean, swamps that whisper secrets, and many more realms...
Valleyesque

Valleyesque

$26.99
No one captures the border — its history and imagination, its danger, contradiction, and redemption — like Fernando A. Flores, whose stories reimagine and reinterpret the region’s existence with peerless...
Self-Made Boys

Self-Made Boys

$32.99
A Great Gatsby RemixNew York City, 1922. Nicolás Caraveo, a 17-year-old Latinx transgender boy from Minnesota, has no interest in the city’s glamor. He rents a small house in West...
Scout's Honor

Scout's Honor

$34.99
Prudence Perry is a third-generation Ladybird Scout who must battle literal (and figurative) monsters and the weight of her legacy in Scout's Honor by Lily Anderson.Sixteen-year-old Prudence Perry is a...
The Other

The Other

$39.99
How to Own Your Power at Work as a Woman of Color You know that feeling of not belonging when you have so much to say at a work meeting?...
Just Your Local Bisexual Disaster

Just Your Local Bisexual Disaster

$32.99
Growing up in Texas’s Rio Grande Valley, Maggie Gonzalez has a great family, a goofy group of friends, and dreams of being a photographer. But when she's tasked with picking...
I Miss You, I Hate This

I Miss You, I Hate This

$29.99
The lives of high school seniors Parisa Naficy and Gabriela Gonzales couldn't be more different.Parisa, an earnest and privileged Iranian American, struggles to live up to her own impossible standards....
Oculta (A Forgery of Magic #2)

Oculta (A Forgery of Magic #2)

$22.99$19.99
A THIEF MADE A LORD. A PRINCE MADE A VILLAIN. A DEADLY GAME FOR POWER.The exhilarating sequel to the LatinX Sunday Times bestseller Nocturna, about a face-changing thief and a...
Mexican Food

Mexican Food

$59.99
Mexican Food: The Ultimate Cookbook is a beautiful and thorough collection of recipes drawn from the many rich traditions of Mexican cuisine and inspired by contemporary influences.This comprehensive guide takes...
The Sunbearer Trials

The Sunbearer Trials

$19.99
“Only the most powerful and honorable semidioses get chosen. I'm just a Jade. I'm not a real hero.”As each new decade begins, the Sun's power must be replenished so that...
Olga Dies Dreaming

Olga Dies Dreaming

$22.99
It's 2017, and Olga and her brother, Pedro 'Prieto' Acevedo, are bold-faced names in their hometown of New York. Prieto is a popular congressman representing their gentrifying, Latinx neighborhood in...
Trust

Trust

$32.99$22.99
Winner of the 2023 Pulitzer Prize for FictionTrust is a sweeping, unpredictable novel about power, wealth and truth, set against the backdrop of turbulent 1920s New York. Perfect for fans...
Woman of Light

Woman of Light

$22.99
There is one every generation, a seer who keeps the stories.Luz "Little Light" Lopez, a tea leaf reader and laundress, is left to fend for herself after her older brother,...
When We Were Them

When We Were Them

$32.99$22.99
From New York Times bestselling author Laura Taylor Namey comes a “lyrical and tender, authentic” (Kirkus Reviews) novel about friendship and the bittersweetness of growing up and growing apart. When...
The Daughter of Doctor Moreau

The Daughter of Doctor Moreau

$22.99
From the New York Times bestselling author of Mexican Gothic and Velvet Was the Night comes a lavish historical drama reimagining of The Island of Doctor Moreau set against the...
Valiant Ladies

Valiant Ladies

$26.99
Two teen vigilantes set off on an action-packed investigation to expose corruption and deliver justice in this YA historical fiction novel inspired by real seventeenth century Latinx teenagers. By day...
Infinite Country

Infinite Country

$29.99$22.99
A REESE’S BOOK CLUB PICK“A knockout of a novel…we predict [Infinite Country] will be viewed as one of 2021’s best.” —O, The Oprah MagazineI often wonder if we are living...
Ophelia After All

Ophelia After All

$22.99
A teen girl navigates friendship drama, the end of high school, and discovering her queerness in Ophelia Afer All, the hilarious and heartfelt contemporary YA debut by Racquel Marie.Ophelia Rojas...
A British Girl's Guide to Hurricanes and Heartbreak

A British Girl's Guide to Hurricanes and Heartbreak

$22.99
In this highly anticipated companion to the New York Times bestseller and Reese Witherspoon x Hello Sunshine Book Club YA Pick A Cuban Girl’s Guide to Tea and Tomorrow, Flora...
Café Con Lychee

Café Con Lychee

$34.99$19.99
From the author of Meet Cute Diary comes a delectable rom-com that’s brimming with zest and a sprinkle of sweetness. A must-read for fans of Casey McQuiston and Julian Winters.Theo...