2022 Releases

Storm the Earth (Shatter the Sky duology #2)

Storm the Earth (Shatter the Sky duology #2)

$19.99
Maren and her girlfriend Kaia set out to rescue Sev and free the dragons from the corrupt emperor in the explosive finale to the journey that began with Shatter the...
Eat a Peach

Eat a Peach

$19.99
The celebrated chef behind Momofuku and star of Netflix's Ugly Delicious gets uncomfortably real in his debut memoir.In 2004, Momofuku Noodle Bar opened in Manhattan's East Village.Its young chef-owner, David...
My Year Abroad

My Year Abroad

$27.99
INSTANT NATIONAL BESTSELLERFrom the award-winning author of Native Speaker and On Such a Full Sea, an exuberant, provocative story about a young American life transformed by an unusual Asian adventure...
Version Zero

Version Zero

$19.99
The blockbuster debut adult thriller from New York Times bestseller David Yoon.Three friends. One broken world. And a quest to save it.Sometimes you have to break the world in order...
Strange Bedfellows

Strange Bedfellows

$29.99
Sexually transmitted diseases have been hidden players in our lives for the whole of human history, with roles in everything from World War II to the growth of the Internet...
Finding My Voice

Finding My Voice

$17.99
The groundbreaking Own Voices YA classic from Korean-American author Marie Myung-Ok Lee, reissued with a new foreword from Wicked Foxauthor Kat Cho.Seventeen-year-old Ellen Sung just wants to be like everyone...
The Jasmine Project

The Jasmine Project

$19.99
Jenny Han meets The Bachelorette in this effervescent romantic comedy about a teen Korean American adoptee who unwittingly finds herself at the center of a competition for her heart, as...
The Wake Up

The Wake Up

$39.99
Closing the Gap Between Good Intentions and Real ChangeAs we become more aware of various social injustices in the world, many of us want to be part of the movement...
Gearbreakers (Gearbreakers #1)

Gearbreakers (Gearbreakers #1)

$22.99
We went past praying to deities and started building them instead. . .The shadow of Godolia's tyrannical rule is spreading, aided by their giant mechanized weapons known as Windups. War...
Spell Bound

Spell Bound

$29.99
A new witch's guide to crafting the futureExplore magic's past and navigate its future in a world where ancient groves meet silicon.A guide for any beginning witch, Spell Bound dips...
The Noh Family

The Noh Family

$19.99
A sparkling K-drama inspired debut teen novel by Grace Shim, THE NOH FAMILY introduces irrepressibly charming teen Chloe Kang, who is reunited with her deceased father's estranged family via a...
Reprieve
Trade PaperbackB-format Paperback

Reprieve

$29.99$19.99
Get Out meets Parasite in this chilling and blisteringly relevant literary novel of social horror centred around a killing at a full-contact haunted escape roomOn 27 April 1997, four contestants...
The Way You Make Me Feel

The Way You Make Me Feel

$19.99
A swoony summer read, perfect for fans of To All the Boys I've Loved Before and The Kissing Booth. Soon to be a Netflix feature film.Clara Shin lives for pranks...
I Believe in a Thing Called Love

I Believe in a Thing Called Love

$19.99
Who knew falling in love for the first time would be so dramatic? Maurene Goo's pop-culture-savvy rom-coms are the perfect combination of humour and heart — perfect reads for fans...
The Righteous (The Beautiful #3)

The Righteous (The Beautiful #3)

$19.99
The much-anticipated third entry in New York Times bestselling author Renee Ahdieh's sumptuous and thrilling series, The Beautiful.Odette is facing the final death. The Court of the Lions have done...
Somewhere Only We Know

Somewhere Only We Know

$19.99
Be prepared to swoon in this irresistible rom-com about taking a chance on love and finding yourself along the way. Perfect for fans of To All the Boys I've Loved...
White Chrysanthemum

White Chrysanthemum

$19.99
'Look for your sister after each dive. Never forget. If you see her, you are safe.'This is the story of Hana and her little sister Emi, who are part of...
Crying in H Mart

Crying in H Mart

$19.99
The New York Times bestseller from the Grammy-nominated indie rockstar Japanese Breakfast, an unflinching, deeply moving memoir about growing up mixed-race, Korean food, losing her Korean mother, and forging her...
Once Upon a K-Prom

Once Upon a K-Prom

$19.99
What would you do if the world's biggest K-pop star asked you to prom? Perfect for fans of Jenny Han and Sandhya Menon, this hilarious and heartfelt novel brings the...
Briar Girls

Briar Girls

$29.99$19.99
The Cruel Prince meets A Curse So Dark and Lonely in this epic reimagining of “The Sleeping Beauty” that follows a teen girl on a quest to wake a sleeping...
Tomorrow and Tomorrow, and Tomorrow

Tomorrow and Tomorrow, and Tomorrow

$22.99
Stylish and open-hearted, this is a very different kind of love story, elevated and energised by being set in the world of creativity and video gamingThis is the story of...
The Girl Who Fell Beneath the Sea

The Girl Who Fell Beneath the Sea

$19.99
Deadly storms. An ancient curse. Will her sacrifice save them all?For generations, deadly storms have ravaged Mina's homeland. Her people believe the Sea God, once their protector, now curse them...
The Mermaid from Jeju

The Mermaid from Jeju

$24.99
A POPSUGAR Best Book of December 2020A SHE READS Best Historical Fiction Novel Winter 2021A BUSTLE Most Anticipated Winter 2021 ReadA LIBRO.FM Influencer Pick, December 2020Inspired by true events on...
Korean American

Korean American

$52.99
Food That Tastes Like HomeAn homage to what it means to be Korean American with delectable recipes that explore how new culinary traditions can be forged to honor both your...
When We Fell Apart

When We Fell Apart

$32.99$22.99
Yu-jin is gifted.Yu-jin is loved. Yu-jin is flourishing.Yu-jin is dead.Min Ford is searching for his place in the world. The Los Angeles native moves to Seoul to connect with his...