2022 Releases

On Rotation

On Rotation

$32.99
*ONE OF TEEN VOGUE'S '25 BOOKS BY BLACK AUTHORS THEY CAN'T WAIT TO READ THIS YEAR'*Ghanaian-American Angela Appiah has checked off all the boxes for the 'Perfect Immigrant Daughter': enroll...
Bet On It

Bet On It

$29.99
After striking up a bingo-based sex pact, two lonely souls find winning has never been more fun — and falling in love has never felt more complicated.The first time Aja...
Don't Go Baking my Heart (Island Bites #2)

Don't Go Baking my Heart (Island Bites #2)

$22.99
A brilliant new feel-good romantic comedy from the author of SweethandBake it till you make it . . . Devon King has a strict life plan. Making partner is top...
How to Marry Keanu Reeves in 90 Days

How to Marry Keanu Reeves in 90 Days

$22.99
Clueless meets Thelma and Louise in this hilarious road-trip rom-com with one woman determined to make her celebrity romance dream come true with the help of her BFF.Bethany Lu Carlisle...
The Hookup Dilemma

The Hookup Dilemma

$26.99
What happens when a random hookup turns into the ultimate dilemma?Rashida has always wanted to open her own restaurant. When her best friend finds her the perfect building, her dreams...
How to Survive a Modern-Day Fairy Tale

How to Survive a Modern-Day Fairy Tale

$26.99
Claire never believed in fairy tales — that is, until she met Nate. . .Claire Ventura is nothing like the poised and perfect heroines she reads about in her favorite...
The Break-Up Expert

The Break-Up Expert

$19.99
Manny is a high-flying CEO who runs a company that specializes in other people’s breakups. Happily engaged and often featured in the media she appears to have it all. But...
A Lot Like Adios

A Lot Like Adios

$27.99
The national bestselling author of You Had Me at Hola returns with a seductive second-chance romance about a commitment-phobic Latina and her childhood best friend who has finally returned home.Hi...
The Jasmine Project

The Jasmine Project

$19.99
Jenny Han meets The Bachelorette in this effervescent romantic comedy about a teen Korean American adoptee who unwittingly finds herself at the center of a competition for her heart, as...
The Donut Trap

The Donut Trap

$29.99
Julie Tieu sparkles in this debut romantic comedy, which is charmingly reminiscent of the TV show Kim’s Convenience and Frankly in Love by David Yoon, about a young woman who...
Do You Take This Man

Do You Take This Man

$22.99
After butting heads, an event planner and a wedding officiant begin an enemies with benefits arrangement as wedding bells chime around them in the newest rom-com from acclaimed author Denise...
A Hundred Other Girls

A Hundred Other Girls

$27.99
For fans of The Devil Wears Prada and The Bold Type comes a smart, modern story about the shifting media landscape and one Middle Eastern–American writer finding her place in...
Yinka, Where Is Your Huzband?

Yinka, Where Is Your Huzband?

$22.99
Riotously funny and full of heart, Yinka is the heroine we've all been waiting for... Yinka wants to find love. Her mum wants to find it for her.She also has...
First Love, Take Two

First Love, Take Two

$22.99
Preeti Patel only has room in her life for family, friends, and her career as a doctor. So when her ex-boyfriend — and man she never forgot — turns up...
The Paris Connection

The Paris Connection

$22.99
Escape to Paris with the funny, romantic and feel-good love story of 2022!Could one split second change her life forever? Hannah and Si are in love and on the same...
Stiletto Sisterhood

Stiletto Sisterhood

$34.99
Friends by chance. Sisters by choice.Ages ago, these best friends swore a vow: Chase dreams not drama, but dreams are elusive, and drama unavoidable as each girl braves misogyny, homophobia,...
Thank You, Next

Thank You, Next

$24.99
Alex Turner is never The One — but always the last one an ex dates before finding love — and now she's determined to find out why in this hilarious...
Good Morning, Love

Good Morning, Love

$27.99
For fans of My (Not So) Perfect Life and Jasmine Guillory’s While We Were Dating, a disarmingly fun debut novel follows Carlisa Henton as her life comes undone after a...
Dating Dr Dil

Dating Dr Dil

$29.99
Nisha Sharma’s new romantic comedy features enemies to lovers, a cast of best friends, and a gaggle of aunties determined to make a match.Hi! I’m Kareena Mann. As cheesy as...
American Royalty

American Royalty

$27.99
In this dangerously sexy rom-com that evokes the real-life romance between Prince Harry and Duchess Meghan Markle, a prince who wants to live out of the spotlight falls for a...
The Sizzle Paradox

The Sizzle Paradox

$29.99
For fans ofThe Kiss Quotientand The Love Hypothesis, the next sparkling romantic comedy by Lily Menon.Lyric Bishop feels like a fraud — she's studying sexual chemistry in romantic partners and...
Off Script

Off Script

$32.99
The oldest trick in the book turns out to be the best thing that's ever happened . . .When Hollywood actors Jada Berklee and Tristan Maxwell are caught on camera...
Fake It Till You Bake It

Fake It Till You Bake It

$32.99
A reality TV star and a cupcake-baking football player pretend to be a couple in order to save his bakery in this sweet and sexy romance.Jada Townsend-Matthews is the most...
24 Hours in Paris

24 Hours in Paris

$26.99
All bets are off in the City of Light . . . where life and love can change in less than a day. When Mira Attwal misses her flight from...
In Case of Emergency

In Case of Emergency

$22.99
When Bel Kumar leaves for work in the morning, the last thing she expects is wake up in hospital later that day — with her ex from four years ago...