Wales

Skin of the Sea

Skin of the Sea

$16.99
An epic love story infused with West African mythology. For fans of The Gilded Ones, Children of Blood and Boneand Circe, this book is a powerful new imagining of a...
Me and White Supremacy (YA edition)

Me and White Supremacy (YA edition)

$19.99
Me and White Supremacy has sold over 150,000 copies and was shortlisted for the Non-Fiction Book of the Year award at the British Book Awards. Now, with this YA edition,...
Me and White Supremacy

Me and White Supremacy

$22.99
How to Recognise Your Privilege, Combat Racism and Change the WorldMe and White Supremacy shows readers how to dismantle the privilege within themselves so that they can stop (often unconsciously)...
Ugly

Ugly

$32.99
Why are our lives shaped by such limited ideas about beauty? How can we break free of them for a happier, more inclusive future?We've all had those moments. The ones...
The Halfways

The Halfways

$22.99
TWO SISTERS. THREE CONTINENTS. FOUR DECADES. ONE DEVASTATING SECRET…Nasrin and Sabrina are two sisters, who on the face of things, live successful and enviable lives in London and New York....
Book cover image

Dat's Love

$22.99
A brilliant collection of short stories from Leonora Brito exploring race, identity, and love Leonora Brito was a writer of exceptional stories. In Dat's Love, she soaks up the sights, sounds...
Book cover image

Sugar and Slate

$22.99
A powerful, radiant memoir from writer and academic Charlotte Williams exploring the intertwined history of Wales, Africa and the CaribbeanThe daughter of a white Welsh-speaking mother and a Black father...
Imperial Intimacies

Imperial Intimacies

$29.99
A Tale of Two IslandsA haunting and evocative history of British empire, told through one woman's family story.'Where are you from?' was the question hounding Hazel Carby as a girl...
It's Fine, It's Fine, It's Fine (It's Not)

It's Fine, It's Fine, It's Fine (It's Not)

$29.99
A raw, honest and heartfelt poetry collection from Taz Alam – for the tough times, the great times, and everything in between.Depressed, but it’s fine.Anxious, but it’s fine.Heartbroken, but it’s...
Soul of the Deep (Skin of the Sea #2)

Soul of the Deep (Skin of the Sea #2)

$19.99
The second magical instalment in the epic re-imagining of one of the darkest stories in history told through the eyes of a bold and unforgettable heroine. Infused with West African...
All the Houses I've Ever Lived In

All the Houses I've Ever Lived In

$34.99
Finding Home in a System That Fails UsWe've all had our share of dodgy landlords, mould and awkward house shares. But journalist Kieran Yates has had more than most: by...