Ireland

Hani and Ishu's Guide to Fake Dating

Hani and Ishu's Guide to Fake Dating

$17.99
Hani and Ishu couldn't be less alike — and they definitely don't like each other. But when fates collide and they pretend to date each other, things start to get...
The Henna Wars

The Henna Wars

$17.99
One of TIME’s Best YA Books of All TimeA gorgeous, heart-warming, queer YA love story for fans of Becky Albertalli.Nishat and Flavia are rivals at school, but Nishat can't help...
Our Work is Everywhere

Our Work is Everywhere

$29.99
An Illustrated Oral History of Queer & Trans ResistanceOver the past ten years, we have witnessed the rise of queer and trans communities that have defied and challenged those who...
Mrs Death Misses Death

Mrs Death Misses Death

From $19.99
SHORTLISTED FOR THE GORDON BURN PRIZEMrs Death tells her intoxicating story in this life-affirming fire-starter of a novel.Mrs Death has had enough. She is exhausted from an eternity of her...
What White People Can Do Next

What White People Can Do Next

$19.99
An incisive and deeply practical essay from the acclaimed author of Don't Touch My HairStop the denialStop the false equivalenciesInterrogate whitenessInterrogate capitalismDenounce the white SaviourAbandon guiltWe need to talk about...
Metal Fish, Falling Snow

Metal Fish, Falling Snow

$19.99
A road trip with unlikely companions, a girl with a unique way of seeing the world, a great loss and a struggle of identity; Metal Fish, Falling Snow is an...
Auguries of a Minor God

Auguries of a Minor God

$24.99
The debut collection of poetry from a virtuosic, compassionate new voice.“In Auguries of a Minor God, her outstanding debut collection, Eipe sings of joys and wounds felt deeply under the...
A Million to One

A Million to One

$19.99
Adiba Jaigirdar, author of one of TIME's Best YA books of all time and winner of the YA Book Prize 2022, gives Titanic an Ocean's 8 makeover in this nail-biting...
These Impossible Things

These Impossible Things

$32.99$22.99
Three women. One life-changing friendship. One chance to stop it all falling apart . . .Jenna, Kees and Malak have been friends for years: the three of them together against...
Book cover image

Glorious Exploits

$32.99
Part Waiting for Godot, part O Brother, Where Art Thou, and completely original, Glorious Exploits is a celebration of the things that bind humanity across battle lines and history, and...
A More Perfect Union

A More Perfect Union

$16.99
The forbidden love story of a slave woman and an Irish immigrant, inspired by the author’s great-great-grandparents. Henry O’Toole sails to America in 1848 to escape poverty and famine in...
I Don't Want to Talk About Home

I Don't Want to Talk About Home

$35.00
A migrant’s search for belongingI carry my troubled homeland within me; I hide it like a crime.Growing up in conservative Saudi Arabia, Suad Aldarra felt stifled by the strictures placed...
Without Warning and Only Sometimes

Without Warning and Only Sometimes

$32.99
From the award-winning author of My Name is Leon comes a childhood memoir set to become a classic: stinging, warm-hearted, and true.Kit de Waal grew up in a household of...
Book cover image

The Making of a Man (and Why We're Afraid to talk About It): Myths of Race, Sex and Masculinity

$24.99
A POWERFUL MEMOIR AND MANIFESTO CHALLENGING WHAT IT MEANS TO BE A BLACK MAN IN BRITAIN You’re a black man. Aggressive. Athletic. Feared. Fetishised. Policed. Politicised. It’s limiting. It’s tiring. And it’s...
Becoming Dinah

Becoming Dinah

$17.99
Dinah's whole world is upside down, dead things and angry men and cuts all over her head that are beginning to sting.... Seventeen-year-old Dinah needs to leave her home, the...
When Our Worlds Collided

When Our Worlds Collided

$17.99
A powerful coming-of-age story about chance encounters, injustice and how the choices that we make can completely change our future. The second YA novel from the critically acclaimed Danielle Jawando,...
Among the Mosques

Among the Mosques

$22.99
A Journey Across Muslim BritainAn open-hearted guide to modern Muslim Britain, exploring the challenges and changes faced in an increasingly divided nationIslam is the fastest-growing faith community in Britain. Domes...
The Imaginary Patient

The Imaginary Patient

$22.99
An incisive analysis and fascinating history of modern medicine's flawed relationship with diagnosis, and a clarion call to our medical establishment to do betterA diagnosis is supposed to give us...
Cereus Blooms at Night

Cereus Blooms at Night

$22.99
A phenomenal modern classic, new to the Vintage Classics list, for readers both long-standing and new. Through dialogue and flashback we learn of the colonialism and racism, love and envy,...
The Dos and Donuts of Love

The Dos and Donuts of Love

$19.99
A pun-filled YA contemporary romance, The Dos and Donuts of Love by Adiba Jaigirdar finds a teenage girl competing in a televised baking competition, with contestants including her ex-girlfriend and...
Catfish Rolling

Catfish Rolling

$17.99
A dazzling debut for 12+ readers. Magic-realism blends with Japanese myth and legend in an original story about grief, memory, time and an earthquake that shook a nation.There's a catfish...
Dirty Laundry

Dirty Laundry

$32.99
A deliciously scandalous pageturner about the dark side of suburbia, peeling back the layers of an insta-perfect life to reveal rotten friendships, manipulation masquerading as love and families riddled with...